• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

Answer the Phone for a Micro Startup Business!!

Aug 22, 2019 - Sep 28, 2019

Friends Without Borders

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 2, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 9, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Role Name

Times
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

August 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
25