• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

Become A Member Of Our Development & Fundraising Committee!

Aug 20, 2019 - Oct 17, 2019

Rape Crisis Center of Collin County The Turning Point

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, August 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 1, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 2, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 8, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 9, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, September 20, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 22, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 29, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 30, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 4, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 5, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 6, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, October 7, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday, October 11, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 13, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, October 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

August 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
21 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
22 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
23 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
24 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
25 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
26 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
27 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
28 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
29 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
30 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM
31 Start: 8:00 AM End: 10:00 PM