• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

Open your home to the world!

Aug 23, 2019 - Oct 31, 2019

AFS-USA Intercultural Programs of North Texas

Friday, August 23, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, August 25, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, August 26, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, August 30, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 31, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, September 1, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, September 2, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, September 8, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, September 9, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 13, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, September 15, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 20, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 21, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, September 22, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 28, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, September 29, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, September 30, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 4, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 5, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, October 6, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 7, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 11, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, October 13, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 14, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 19, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, October 20, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 21, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 26, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, October 27, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 28, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

August 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
24 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
25 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
26 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
27 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
28 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
29 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
30 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM
31 Start: 12:00 AM End: 11:59 PM