• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

Go van Gogh 2019-2020 Outreach Volunteer

Sep 17, 2019 - Nov 29, 2019

Dallas Museum of Art

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, September 20, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, September 27, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, October 4, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, October 11, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, October 18, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 24, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, October 25, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 31, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, November 1, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, November 7, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, November 8, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, November 14, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, November 15, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, November 21, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, November 22, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, November 28, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friday, November 29, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

September 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
18 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
19 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
20 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
21
22
23
24 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
25 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
26 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
27 Start: 9:30 AM End: 11:30 AM
28
29
30